Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Fall of Hobo Johnson Standard LP

Hobo Johnson
The Fall of Hobo Johnson Standard LP


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


The standard vinyl LP is pressed on opaque white vinyl.

*Please note that, due to the vinyl production process, actual color may differ from the product image.

Track Listing:
1)    Typical Story
2)    Mover Awayer
3)    Ugly Kid (feat. Elohim)
4)    You & the Cockroach
5)    Subaru Crosstrek XV
6)    Moonlight
7)    Happiness
8)    All in My Head
9)    Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
10)    February 15th
11)    Sorry, My Dear
12)    I Want a Dog